Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Company Details

Welcome to the official website of Oxford United FC

The club operates and carries out its activities through the following commercial entity:

Oxford United (“club”)
Grenoble Road, Oxford, OX4 4XP
Company number: 470509 
VAT registration No: 302533841

The club is a member of the English Football League (EFL) and is subject to the EFL’s rules and regulations. As required by those regulations, the club can confirm the following person(s) have a ‘significant interest’ (as that term is defined within the EFL regulations) in the club:

Oxford United Ownership:
Sumrith Thanakarnjanasuth, Horst Geicke, Supranee Piamph, Erick Thohir and Anindya Bakrie own more than 10% of Oxford United Football Club Limited shares.

The website is operated on behalf of the Club by EFL Digital Limited (Company Number 04112553), whose registered and trading address is at EFL House, 10-12 West Cliff, Preston, Lancashire, England PR1 8HU, with VAT number 769 7766 46 (“EFL Digital”). EFL Digital also has a trading office at 55 Blandford Street, London, England W1U 7HW. EFL Digital is a company wholly-owned by The Football League Limited (company number 00080612) (trading as the “EFL”/ “English Football League”) and can be contacted at

In using this website, you agree to the Terms of Use (including the Privacy Policy). If you do not accept any of them, you should exit this website now.

iFollow Next Match