Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oxford United FC

Grenoble Road
Oxford
OX4 4XP

Switchboard: 01865 337500

Tickets: 01865 337533 www.oufctickets.co.uk

Club Shop: 01865 747231 www.oufcshop.co.uk

THE BOARD

Chairman
Sumrith “Tiger” Thanakarnjanasuth

Directors
Horst Geicke
Anindya Bakrie

COACHING STAFF

Head Coach  Karl Robinson

Football Advisor   Derek Fazackerley

First Team Coach   Craig Short

Goalkeeping Coach   Wayne Brown

Youth Team Coaches
Leon Blackmore-Such
Chris Hackett

Head of Physical Performance   Chris Short

Head of Medical Services  Amy Cranston

Club Doctor  James Baldock

Sport Therapist   John Elliott

First Team Sports Scientist: Dwayne Peasah

Head of Recruitment and Performance Analysis
Mark Thomas recruitment@oufc.co.uk

Head of Performance Analysis
Eddie Denton edenton@oufc.co.uk

SAFEGUARDING
All safeguarding queries should be directed to Andy Taylor: ataylor@oufc.co.uk

COMMUNICATIONS

Please note that the Communications Team are based at the training ground and can be reached on 01865 337522

Communications Manager
Chris Williams   cwilliams@oufc.co.uk   

Programme Editor / Club Historian
Martin Brodetsky   mbrodetsky@oufc.co.uk

AT THE KASSAM STADIUM

Managing Director
Niall McWilliams  nmcwilliams@oufc.co.uk 01865 337505

Finance and Operations Director
Tim Davies   tdavies@oufc.co.uk    01865 337517

Club Secretary
Mick Brown gm@oufc.co.uk 01865 337500

HR & Operations Manager
Claire Theobald ctheobald@oufc.co.uk 01865 337527

Head of Club Operations
Andrew Taylor ataylor@oufc.co.uk  01865 337524 

MARKETING
Head of Marketing and CRM
Tom Law tlaw@oufc.co.uk

COMMERCIAL

Business Development Manager 
Peter Rhoades-Brown rosie@oufc.co.uk    01865 337503

Corporate Sales Exec
Adam Harris  aharris@oufc.co.uk        01865 337513

RETAIL AND TICKETS

Head of Retail and Ticketing
Lee Barton   lbarton@oufc.co.uk      01865 747231

OXFORD UNITED IN THE COMMUNITY

To contact the OUITC team CLICK HERE

OXFORD UNITED ACADEMY

Management

Dan Harris - Head of Academy

Les Taylor - Academy Head of Coaching

Leon Blackmore-Such - Academy Lead Professional Development Coach (U18)
Chris Hackett - Professional Development Coach (u18)

Sports Science & Medicine
Andy Caton - Head of Academy Sports Therapy
Kate Jackson - Academy Doctor
Darren Barber - Academy Psychologist
Jasmine Campbell - Academy Nutritionist

Education
Steve Allman - Head of Education
Mark Massingham - BTEC Teacher

OXFORD UNITED WOMEN

Contact Oxford United Women HERE