Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oxford United FC

Grenoble Road
Oxford
OX4 4XP

Switchboard: 01865 337500

Tickets: 01865 337533 www.oufctickets.co.uk

Club Shop: 01865 747231 www.oufcshop.co.uk

THE BOARD

Chairman
Sumrith “Tiger” Thanakarnjanasuth

Directors
Horst Geicke
Zaki Nuseibah
Anindya Bakrie

COACHING STAFF

Head Coach  Karl Robinson

First Team Coach   Derek Fazackerley

Under 23 Coach   Chris Allen

Goalkeeping Coach   Wayne Brown

Youth Team Coaches
Leon Blackmore-Such
Chris Hackett

Head of Physical Performance   Chris Short

First Team Physiotherapist  Amy Cranston

Sport Therapist   John Elliott

First Team Sports Scientist: Dwayne Peasah

Head of Recruitment and Performance Analysis
Mark Thomas recruitment@oufc.co.uk

Head of Performance Analysis
Eddie Denton edenton@oufc.co.uk

AT GRENOBLE ROAD

Managing Director
Niall McWilliams  nmcwilliams@oufc.co.uk 01865 337505

Finance and Operations Director
Tim Davies   tdavies@oufc.co.uk    01865 337517

Club Secretary
Mick Brown gm@oufc.co.uk 01865 337500

HR & Operations Manager
Claire Theobald ctheobald@oufc.co.uk 01865 337505

Head of Club Operations
Andrew Taylor ataylor@oufc.co.uk  01865 337524 

COMMUNICATIONS

Please note that the Communications Team are based at the training ground and can be reached on 01865 337522

Communications Manager
Chris Williams   cwilliams@oufc.co.uk   

Supporter Liaison Officer and Social Media
Kath Faulkner   kfaulkner@oufc.co.uk    

Programme Editor / Club Historian
Martin Brodetsky   mbrodetsky@oufc.co.uk 

MARKETING

Marketing Director
Matt Everett   marketing@oufc.co.uk 

Media and Marketing Executive
Liam Potter   lpotter@oufc.co.uk

COMMERCIAL

Business Development Manager 
Peter Rhoades-Brown rosie@oufc.co.uk    01865 337503

Corporate Sales Exec
Adam Harris  aharris@oufc.co.uk        01865 3375213

RETAIL AND TICKETS

Head of Retail and Ticketing
Lee Barton   lbarton@oufc.co.uk      01865 747231

OXFORD UNITED IN THE COMMUNITY
To contact the OUITC team CLICK HERE

OXFORD UNITED ACADEMY

Management

Dan Harris - Head of Academy

Les Taylor - Academy Head of Coaching

Leon Blackmore-Such - Academy Lead Professional Development Coach (U18)
Chris Hackett - Professional Development Coach (u18)

Wayne Brown - Academy Lead Goalkeeping Coach

Sports Science & Medicine

Amy Cranston - Head of Academy Sports Therapy
Kate Jackson - Academy Doctor
Darren Barber - Academy Psychologist
Jasmine Campbell - Academy Nutritionist

Education

Steve Allman - Head of Education
Mark Massingham - BTEC Teacher

 OXFORD UNITED WOMEN

Contact Oxford United Women HERE