Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oxford United FC

Kassam Stadium
Grenoble Road
Oxford
OX4 4XP

Switchboard: 01865 337500

Tickets: 01865 337533 www.oufctickets.co.uk

Club Shop: 01865 747231 www.oufcshop.co.uk

THE BOARD

Chairman
Sumrith “Tiger” Thanakarnjanasuth

Non Executive Director 

Darryl Eales

COACHING STAFF

Head Coach  Karl Robinson

First Team Coach   Derek Fazackerley

First Team Coach   Shaun Derry

Under 23 Coach   Chris Allen

Goalkeeping Coach   Wayne Brown

Youth Team Coaches
Leon Blackmore-Such

Chris Hackett

Head of Physical Performance   Scott Daly

First Team Physiotherapist  Amy Cranston

Sport Therapist   John Elliott

Head of Recruitment and Performance Analysis
Mark Thomas recruitment@oufc.co.uk

Performance Analyst   Dan Bond

Kit Manager   Mark Jarrett

AT GRENOBLE ROAD

Managing Director

Niall McWilliams  nmcwilliams@oufc.co.uk 01865 337505

Finance and Operations Director
Benn Brown    bbrown@oufc.co.uk    01865 337517

Club Secretary
Mick Brown gm@oufc.co.uk 01865 337500

Head of Club Operations
Richard Blackmore rblackmore@oufc.co.uk

Safety Officer
Ian Mixter imixter@oufc.co.uk     01865 337500

Operations and Office Manager
Kathy Winstanley   kwinstanley@oufc.co.uk    01865 337505

COMMUNICATIONS

Communications Manager
Chris Williams   cwilliams@oufc.co.uk    01865 337522

Supporter Liaison Officer and Social Media
Kath Faulkner   kfaulkner@oufc.co.uk    01865 337522

Programme Editor / Club Historian
Martin Brodetsky   mbrodetsky@oufc.co.uk 01865 337523

COMMERCIAL

Commercial and Marketing Director 

Matt Everett  meverett@oufc.co.uk 01865 337500

Retail and Commercial Operations Manager
Claire Theobald ctheobald@oufc.co.uk     01865 337527

Business Development Manager 
Peter Rhoades-Brown rosie@oufc.co.uk    01865 337503

Corporate Sales Exec
Adam Harris  aharris@oufc.co.uk        01865 3375213

RETAIL

Retail Area Manager

Lee Barton   lbarton@oufc.co.uk      01865 747231

OXFORD UNITED IN THE COMMUNITY

To contact the OUITC team CLICK HERE

OXFORD UNITED ACADEMY

Roman Way
Oxford
OX4 2RY

All Academy enquiries: 01865 776120

Management

Dan Harris - Head of Academy

Les Taylor - Academy Head of Coaching
Jonny Edmunds - Academy Administrator

Leon Blackmore-Such - Academy Lead Professional Development Coach (U18)

Chris Hackett - Professional Development Coach (u18)

Kieran Hayes - Academy Lead Youth Development Phase Coach
Jonny Edmunds - Academy Lead Foundation Development Phase Coach
Wayne Brown - Academy Lead Goalkeeping Coach
Kieran Hayes - Head of Academy Recruitment
Jonny Edmunds - Academy Safeguarding and Welfare Officer

Sports Science & Medicine

Amy Cranston - Head of Academy Sports Therapy
Ed Evans - Academy Sports Therapist
Kate Jackson - Academy Doctor
Holly Pickett - Academy Lead Sport Scientist
Dan Cooper - Head of Academy Performance Analyst
Darren Barber - Academy Psychologist
Jasmine Campbell - Academy Nutritionist

Education

Steve Allman - Head of Education
Mark Massingham - BTEC Teacher

 OXFORD UNITED WOMEN

Contact Oxford United Women HERE