Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Contact us

Contact Us

Oxford United Football Club

Kassam Stadium
Grenoble Road
Oxford
OX4 4XP

Switchboard: 01865 337500

Tickets:

Club Shop:

THE BOARD

Directors
Horst Geicke
Anindya Bakrie
Sumrith ‘Tiger’ Thanakarnjanasuth

Chairman
Grant Ferguson

CEO
Tim Williams

Club Secretary
Vanessa Gomm vgomm@oufc.co.uk 01865 337500
Assistant Secretary:
Mick Brown  mbrown@oufc.co.uk

COACHING STAFF

Head Coach      Des Buckingham

Football Advisor   Derek Fazackerley

First Team Coach  Craig Short

Goalkeeping Coach   Lewis Price

Youth Team Coaches
Chris Hackett
Pablo Haysham

Head of Athletic Performance   Luke Taylor

Head of Medical Services  Amy Cranston Msc, Mcsp

Club Doctor  James Baldock

Sport Therapist   John Elliott

First Team Sports Scientist  Dwayne Peasah

Head of Recruitment  Ed Waldron

TRIALS: Please CLICK HERE

SAFEGUARDING
All safeguarding queries should be directed to Andy Taylor: safeguarding@oufc.co.uk

COMMUNICATIONS
Head of Media & PR
Ryan Maher  rmaher@oufc.co.uk   

For any media requests or queries, email rmaher@oufc.co.uk

Programme Editor/Club Historian
Martin Brodetsky   mbrodetsky@oufc.co.uk

Chief of Staff
Claire Theobald 

Senior Safeguarding and Matchday Operations Manager/Supporter Liaison Officer
Andy Taylor ataylor@oufc.co.uk  01865 337524 

Matchday Feedback: Feedback@oufc.co.uk

Matchday Birthday Requests: Please click HERE

COMMERCIAL

Chief Commercial and Marketing Officer
Adam Benson  abenson@oufc.co.uk 

Business Development Manager 
Peter Rhoades-Brown rosie@oufc.co.uk    01865 337503

Corporate Sales Manager
Adam Harris  aharris@oufc.co.uk        01865 337513

Marketing & Fan Engagement Queries: reply@oufc.co.uk

RETAIL AND TICKETS

Club Shop     01865 747231

Head of Retail and Ticketing
Lee Barton   lbarton@oufc.co.uk      

Ticket Office

01865 337533      ticketoffice@oufc.co.uk

OXFORD UNITED IN THE COMMUNITY

To contact the OUITC team CLICK HERE

OXFORD UNITED ACADEMY

Management

Stevie Kinniburgh - Academy Manager

Bo Barisic - Academy Operations Assistant  bbarisic@oufc.co.uk

Nick Adkins- Academy Head of Coaching

Chris Hackett - Professional Development Coach (u19)

For Academy Trials please contact Jefferson Harriott – Head of Academy Recruitment  Jharriott@oufc.co.uk

Sam Coleman - Head of Academy Medical

OXFORD UNITED WOMEN

Contact Oxford United Women HERE

 

 

 

iFollow Next Match
Tickets
Account