Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

U's Get Set for Johnstone's Paint Trophy Draw

2 September 2015

Draw to be made on Saturday as the U's enter the competition

The draw for the second round of the Johnstone’s Paint Trophy will take place this Saturday morning.

Oxford United go into the competition after receiving a bye in the first round and are in the South West Division, along with Bristol Rovers, Coventry City, Exeter City, Plymouth Argyle, Swindon Town, Wycombe Wanderers and Yeovil Town.

The draw will be made at roughly 10.15am, live on Soccer AM.

Round Two will be played in w/c 5th October


1. Bristol Rovers

2. Coventry City

3. Exeter City

4. Oxford United

5. Plymouth Argyle

6. Swindon Town

7. Wycombe Wanderers

8. Yeovil Town


1. Crawley Town

2. Dagenham & Redbridge

3. Gillingham

4. Luton Town

5. Millwall

6. Northampton Town

7. Southend United

8. Stevenage


1. Blackpool

2. Bury

3. Crewe Alexandra

4. Fleetwood Town

5. Morecambe

6. Port Vale

7. Shrewsbury Town

8. Wigan Athletic


1. Barnsley

2. Bradford City

3. Chesterfield

4. Doncaster Rovers

5. Notts County

6. Rochdale

7. Sheffield United

8. York City

Advertisement block