Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Women's Fixtures Announced

United start at home

18 July 2022

The FA Women's National Premier League South fixtures have been released, with United starting their season at home to Bridgwater United on 21st August.

Oxford United Women will be hoping to go one better than last season, when they finished second behind promoted Southampton and went unbeaten at home. That record will be put to the test early on, as the U's start at home. Full fixtures below:

 

Sunday 21st August BRIDGWATER UNITED H

Sunday 28th August PLYMOUTH a

Tuesday 30th August LONDON BEES H


Sunday 4th September CHELTENHAM TOWN H

Sunday 18th September BILLERICAY TOWN H

Sunday 25th September CRAWLEY WASPS a


Sunday 2nd October WATFORD H

Sunday 9th October IPSWICH TOWN H

Wednesday 12th October MK DONS a

Sunday 23rd October PORTSMOUTH H

 

Sunday 6th November GILLINGHAM a 

 

Sunday 8th Jan BRIDGWATER UTD a 

Sunday 29th Jan PLYMOUTH H


Sunday 5th Feb CHELTENHAM TOWN a

Sunday 12th Feb BILLERICAY TOWN a 

Wednesday 22nd Feb LONDON BEES a 

 

Sunday 5th March CRAWLEY WASPS H

Tuesday 14th March MK DONS H

Sunday 19th March WATFORD a


Sunday 2nd April IPSWICH TOWN a

Sunday 16th April PORTSMOUTH a 

Sunday 30th April GILLINGHAM H


Advertisement block