Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas Opening Hours

Office and shop opening times for December

14 December 2020

The Club Offices and Ticket Office opening hours this Christmas will be as follows:

Offices/Ticket Office

December 23rd/24th/25th Closed
December 26th Open, Oxford United v AFC Wimbledon 3pm
December 27th/28th Closed
December 29th/30th/31st Open
1st Jan Bank Holiday

In addition, the Club Shop opening hours are:

OUFC Club Shop Christmas Opening:

Tuesday 15th Dec 10am – 7pm – Northampton Town matchday
Wed 16th - Friday 18th 10am - 5pm
Saturday 19th Dec 10am – 2pm
Monday 21st Dec 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec 10am – 5pm
Thursday 24th Dec 10am – 3pm
Friday 25th Dec CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
Saturday 26th Dec 11am – 2pm – AFC Wimbledon matchday
Sunday 27th Dec CLOSED
Monday 28th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 29th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 30th Dec 10am – 5pm
Thursday 31st Dec CLOSED
Friday 1st Jan CLOSED

The online shop (oufcshop.co.uk) remains open 24/7 with orders dispatched daily.

Please note that 17th December is the last day we can guarantee delivery in time for Christmas.


Advertisement block