Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

The Numbers Game

Squad Numbers announced for 2020/21

19 August 2020

The new season is almost here and so is the new kit...

That means that it's time to announce the squad numbers for the new season, ready for fans to personalise and pick their names and numbers when the new shirt is unveiled.
There are new faces and a couple of new numbers within the squad including latest arrival Dylan Asonganyi who joined yesterday after impressing on trial.
The first team squad list as it stands is:
1 Simon Eastwood
2 Sean Clare
3 Josh Ruffels
4 Rob Dickie
5 Elliott Moore
6 Alex Rodriguez Gorrin
7 Rob Hall
8 Cameron Brannagan
9 Matty Taylor
10 Mark Sykes
12 Sam Long
13 Jack Stevens
14 Anthony Forde
15 John Mousinho
16 Joel Cooper
17 James Henry
18 Marcus Mcguane
19 Daniel Agyei
20 Jamie Hanson
21 Malachi Napa
22 Rob Atkinson
23 Dylan Asonganyi

The players are almost ready, are you? Season Tickets are available right now from or by calling 01865 337533


Advertisement block