Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Announced

1 July 2015

Numbers released for coming season

Squad numbers have been issued for the coming season as the players head for RAF Benson for a tough first full day back in pre-season.

New signing Sam Slocombe takes over the number one shirt for the U’s with Kemar Roofe as number 4 and Liam Sercombe 8. Striker Ryan Taylor becomes number 20 while first year pros Freddie Grant, AJ George and Robbie Cundy are numbers 25, 26 and 27.

1    Sam Slocombe
2    George Baldock
3    Joe Skarz
4    Kemar Roofe
5    Johnny Mullins
6    Jake Wright
7    Danny Rose
8    Liam Sercombe
9    Patrick Hoban
10    Danny Hylton
11    Alex MacDonald
13    Ryan Clarke
14    Josh Ruffels
15    Callum O'Dowda
19    Michael Collins
20    Ryan Taylor
21    Max Crocombe
22    Sam Long
24    Josh Ashby
25    Freddie Grant
26    Robbie Cundy
27    AJ George
30    Sam Humphreys
31    James Roberts
32    Aidan Hawtin
33    Cheyenne Dunkley

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match