Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Goal of the Season

15 April 2015

What's your favourite goal this season? Vote now

Voting is now underway for the Oxford United Goal of the Season

There are some superb goals in the long list:

Goal A                   Michael Collins v Accrington

Goal B                   Callum O’Dowda v Exeter

Goal C                   James Roberts v Grimsby

Goal D                   James Roberts v Plymouth

Goal E                   Patrick Hoban v Carlisle

Goal F                   Kyle Vassell v Carlisle

Goal G                  George Baldock v Morecambe

Vote Now on Yellow Wall just by clicking HERE  and help us select the top three from which the winner will be chosen at the Annual Awards Evening which takes place at the Kassam Stadium on Wednesday 29th April.

Tickets are selling fast for what should be a fantastic evening. There is a two course meal plus the season awards and additional entertainment. Tickets are £45, or just £40 to season ticket holders.

For full details click HERE or call 01865 337505 or email


Advertisement block