Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

United Start with Portsmouth Away

19 June 2013

Full fixture list for 2013/14 anounced

Oxford United will kick off the new season with a trip to League 2 new boys Portsmouth.


The U's begin with a trip to Fratton Park on Saturday August 3rd before the first home game of the season sees Bury visit the Kassam Stadium on Saturday 10th.


United will then have another trip to the coast to play Torquay United at Plainmoor on 17th August before two home games on successive Saturdays against Wycombe Wanderers and Rochdale.


United have a home game on Boxing Day for the first time since in four years as they welcome Plymouth Argyle, swiftly followed by another home game against Scunthorpe United  on Saturday 29th.


United will end the season with a game at Northampton Town on Saturday May 3rd.


Full fixture list: 


OXFORD UNITED - Football League 2

Sat Aug 3 Portsmouth A

w/c 5th Aug Charlton Athletic A (Capital One Cup 1)

Sat Aug 10 Bury H

Sat Aug 17 Torquay United A

Sat Aug 24 Wycombe Wanderers H

Wed Aug 28 Capital One Cup 2

Sat Aug 31 Rochdale H

Sat Sep 7 Burton Albion A

Sat Sep 14 Cheltenham Town A

Sat Sep 21 Chesterfield H

Wed Sep 25 Capital One Cup 3

Sat Sep 28 Hartlepool United A

Sat Oct 5 Southend United H

Sat Oct 12 Northampton Town H

Sat Oct 19 Accrington Stanley A

Tue Oct 22 Exeter City H

Sat Oct 26 A.F.C. Wimbledon A

Wed Oct 30 Capital One Cup 4

Sat Nov 2 Bristol Rovers H

Sat Nov 9 F.A. Cup 1

Sat Nov 16 Mansfield Town A

Sat Nov 23 Morecambe H

Tue Nov 26 Newport County H

Sat Nov 30 Fleetwood Town A

Sat Dec 7 F.A. Cup 2

Sat Dec 14 Dagenham & Redbridge H

Wed Dec 18 Capital One Cup 5

Sat Dec 21 York City A

Thu Dec 26 Plymouth Argyle H

Sun Dec 29 Scunthorpe United H

Wed Jan 1 Newport County A

Sat Jan 4 Bury A F.A. Cup 3

Wed Jan 8 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (1)

Sat Jan 11 Portsmouth H

Sat Jan 18 Wycombe Wanderers A

Wed Jan 22 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (2)

Sat Jan 25 Torquay United H F.A. Cup 4

Tue Jan 28 Exeter City A

Sat Feb 1 A.F.C. Wimbledon H

Sat Feb 8 Bristol Rovers A

Sat Feb 15 Mansfield Town H F.A. Cup 5

Sat Feb 22 Morecambe A

Sat Mar 1 Rochdale A

Sun Mar 2 Capital One Cup Final

Sat Mar 8 Burton Albion H F.A. Cup 6

Tue Mar 11 Cheltenham Town H

Sat Mar 15 Chesterfield A

Sat Mar 22 Hartlepool United H

Tue Mar 25 Southend United A

Sat Mar 29 Dagenham & Redbridge A

Sat Apr 5 Fleetwood Town H

Sat Apr 12 Plymouth Argyle A F.A. Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 19 York City H

Mon Apr 21 Scunthorpe United A

Sat Apr 26 Accrington Stanley H

Sat May 3 Northampton Town A


Fixtures are subject to change.


Compiled in association with Atos.



Advertisement block