Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

It's a numbers game

27 July 2012

Squad numbers for the new season

Oxford United have allocated the players' squad numbers for the 2012-13 season. 
Last season's pros all keep their numbers from last season, so the only changes are for this season's new signings and the first-year professionals.
Sean Rigg, the first signing of the summer from Port Vale, is number 14, while Michael Raynes has been given 4. Loan signings Jake Forster-Caskey and Lee Cox are 18 and 19 respectively, while Tyrone Marsh is 28 and Max Crocombe 31.
United's squad numbers in full:
1 Ryan Clarke; 2 Damian Batt; 4 Michael Raynes; 5 Michael Duberry; 6 Jake Wright; 7 Adam Chapman; 8 Simon Heslop; 9 James Constable; 10 Deane Smalley; 11 Jon-Paul Pittman; 14 Sean Rigg; 15 Alfie Potter; 16 Andy Whing; 17 Tony Capaldi; 18 Jake Forster-Caskey; 19 Lee Cox; 20 Peter Leven; 21 Wayne Brown; 22 Harry Worley; 26 Liam Davis; 28 Tyrone Marsh; 29 Tom Craddock; 31 Max Crocombe

Advertisement block