Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Academy

Academy’s Youth Alliance Fixtures Announced

Young U’s start at home to Newport

1 August 2023

Academy

Academy’s Youth Alliance Fixtures Announced

Young U’s start at home to Newport

1 August 2023

Oxford United U19s have had their EFL Youth Alliance South West fixtures confirmed for the 2023/24 campaign.

The young U’s start at home against Newport County this Saturday 5th August, before travelling to Bristol Rovers the following Saturday.

The U19s will finish their campaign away to Cheltenham Town in February.

In the Youth Alliance Cup, the U’s have a bye in the First Round, and will play their Second Round fixture on Saturday September 9th.

The full list of fixtures can be found below:

Sat Aug 5

Newport County

H

Sat Aug 12

Bristol Rovers

a

Sat Aug 26

Swindon Town

H

Sat Sep 16

Forest Green Rovers

H

Sat Sep 30

Exeter City

a

Sat Oct 14

Portsmouth

H

Sat Oct 28

Plymouth Argyle

a

Sat Nov 4

Cheltenham Town

H

Sat Nov 11

Newport County

a

Sat Dec 9

Swindon Town

a

Sat Dec 16

Exeter City

H

Sat Jan 6

Bristol Rovers

H

Sat Jan 13

Portsmouth

a

Sat Jan 20

Forest Green Rovers

a

Sat Feb 3

Plymouth Argyle

H

Sat Feb 10

Cheltenham Town

a

Fixtures subject to change


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match
Tickets
Account