Skip to main content Skip to site footer

August

Chichester City
Oxford United
Score Chichester City 2 - Oxford United 1A Sun Aug 19 2018 14:00 (UK)
QPR
Oxford United
Uxbridge FC
Score QPR 1 - Oxford United 3A Sun Aug 26 2018 14:00 (UK)

September

Actonian Ladies
Oxford United
Gunnersbury Drive
Score Actonian Ladies 1 - Oxford United 2A Sun Sep 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Watford
Oxford City FC
Score Oxford United 1 - Watford 2H Sat Sep 08 2018 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
MK Dons
Oxford City FC
Score Oxford United 1 - MK Dons 3H Wed Sep 12 2018 19:30 (UK)
Gillingham
Oxford United
Score Gillingham 0 - Oxford United 5A Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Loughborough Foxes
Score Oxford United 4 - Loughborough Foxes 2H Sun Sep 23 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Oxford United
Coventry United
Score Oxford United 1 - Coventry United 2H Tue Oct 02 2018 19:45 (UK)
Oxford United
Crawley Wasps
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 1 - Crawley Wasps 3H Mon Oct 15 2018 14:00 (UK)
North Leigh
Oxford United
Score North Leigh 0 - Oxford United 18A Sun Oct 21 2018 13:30 (UK)
C&K Basildon
Oxford United
Score C&K Basildon 0 - Oxford United 2A Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Cardiff City
Oxford United
Score Cardiff City 1 - Oxford United 1A Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Plymouth Argyle
Score Oxford United 2 - Plymouth Argyle 1H Sun Nov 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Banbury United
Oxford United
Score Banbury United 0 - Oxford United 6A Sun Nov 18 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

Oxford United
Cambridge United
Score Oxford United 4 - Cambridge United 0H Sun Dec 02 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Oxford United
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
Score Oxford United 1 - Blackburn Rovers Ladies 2H Sun Jan 06 2019 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
QPR
Score Oxford United 7 - QPR 1H Sun Jan 20 2019 14:00 (UK)

February

Oxford United
Chichester City
Score Oxford United 1 - Chichester City 0H Sun Feb 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
MK Dons
Oxford United
Stadium MK
Score MK Dons 0 - Oxford United 3A Wed Feb 13 2019 19:30 (UK)
Oxford United
Carterton Town
Score Oxford United 8 - Carterton Town 0H Sun Feb 17 2019 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Gillingham
Score Oxford United 1 - Gillingham 0H Sun Feb 24 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Watford Ladies FC
Oxford United
Score Watford Ladies FC 2 - Oxford United 4A Sun Mar 17 2019 15:00 (UK)
Oxford United
C&K Basildon
Score Oxford United 12 - C&K Basildon 0H Sun Mar 24 2019 14:00 (UK)
Plymouth Argyle
Oxford United
Devon FA
Score Plymouth Argyle 1 - Oxford United 0A Sun Mar 31 2019 14:00 (UK)

April

Coventry United
Oxford United
Communications Park, Daventry
Score Coventry United 0 - Oxford United 0A Wed Apr 03 2019 19:45 (UK)
Oxford United
Portsmouth
Court Place Farm, Oxford
Score Oxford United 2 - Portsmouth 1H Sun Apr 14 2019 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Oxford City Ladies
Oxford City FC
Score Oxford United 0 - Oxford City Ladies 2N Sun Apr 21 2019 15:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Cardiff City
Court Place Farm, Oxford
Score Oxford United 0 - Cardiff City 0H Tue Apr 23 2019 19:45 (UK)
Portsmouth
Oxford United
The PMC Stadium, Portsmouth
Score Portsmouth 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Apr 28 2019 14:00 (UK)

May

Loughborough Foxes
Oxford United
Loughborough University Stadium
Score Loughborough Foxes 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun May 05 2019 14:00 (UK)