Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Results 2021/22

Oxford United
Swindon Town
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 5 - Swindon Town 0H Sun Oct 10 2021 14:00 (UK)
Hounslow Women
Oxford United
Hanwell Villa FC
Score Hounslow Women 0 - Oxford United 0A Wed Oct 06 2021 PP
Crawley Wasps
Oxford United
Horley Leisure Centre
Score Crawley Wasps 1 - Oxford United 0A Sun Oct 03 2021 14:00 (UK)

September

Oxford United
Bridgwater
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 3 - Bridgwater 0H Sun Sep 26 2021 14:00 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon Women
Oxford United
Score AFC Wimbledon Women 1 - Oxford United 2A Sun Sep 12 2021 14:00 (UK)
Plymouth Argyle
Oxford United
Manadon Football Development Centre
Score Plymouth Argyle 1 - Oxford United 5A Sun Sep 05 2021 14:00 (UK)

August

Portsmouth
Oxford United
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 1 - Oxford United 1A Sun Aug 29 2021 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
MK Dons
Score Oxford United 5 - MK Dons 1H Tue Aug 24 2021 19:45 (UK)
Chichester & Selsey (A)
Oxford United
High Street Ground
Score Chichester & Selsey (A) 1 - Oxford United 0A Sun Aug 22 2021 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Gillingham
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 2 - Gillingham 0H Sun Aug 15 2021 14:00 (UK)