Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Results 2020/21

Oxford United
Portsmouth Ladies
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Portsmouth Ladies 0H Sun Jan 10 2021 14:00 (UK)
Cardiff City Ladies
Oxford United
CCB Centre for Sporting Excellence
Score Cardiff City Ladies 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Jan 03 2021 13:00 (UK)

December

Plymouth Argyle
Oxford United
Manadon Sports Hub
Score Plymouth Argyle 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Dec 20 2020 14:30 (UK)
Oxford United
Keynsham Town
Oxford City FC
Score Oxford United 0 - Keynsham Town 0H Sun Dec 13 2020 14:00 (UK)

November

Chichester and Selsey Ladies
Oxford United
Bunn Leisure Stadium
Score Chichester and Selsey Ladies 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Nov 22 2020 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Portsmouth Women
Oxford City FC
Score Oxford United 0 - Portsmouth Women 0H Sun Nov 08 2020 PP
Yeovil United
Oxford United
The Cygnet Health Care Stadium
Score Yeovil United 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Nov 01 2020 14:00 (UK)

October

Plymouth Argyle
Oxford United
Manadon Sports & Community Hub
Score Plymouth Argyle 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Oct 25 2020 PP
Oxford United
Cardiff City Ladies
Oxford City FC
Score Oxford United 0 - Cardiff City Ladies 0H Sun Oct 18 2020 14:00 (UK)
Hounslow
Oxford United
Tithe Farm Sports & Social Club
Score Hounslow 0 - Oxford United 7A Sun Oct 11 2020 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Crawley Wasps
Oxford City FC
Score Oxford United 3 - Crawley Wasps 1H Sun Oct 04 2020 14:00 (UK)

September

MK Dons Women
Oxford United
Stadium MK
Score MK Dons Women 0 - Oxford United 0A Wed Sep 30 2020 19:30 (UK)
Watford Women
Oxford United
The Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Score Watford Women 2 - Oxford United 1A Sun Sep 27 2020 15:00 (UK)
Gillingham Women
Oxford United
Rochester United Sports Ground
Score Gillingham Women 0 - Oxford United 1A Sun Sep 20 2020 14:00 (UK)