Skip to main content Skip to site footer

August

Chichester City
Oxford United
Score Chichester City 2 - Oxford United 1A Sun Aug 19 2018 14:00 (UK)
QPR
Oxford United
Uxbridge FC
Score QPR 1 - Oxford United 3A Sun Aug 26 2018 14:00 (UK)

September

Actonian Ladies
Oxford United
Gunnersbury Drive
Score Actonian Ladies 1 - Oxford United 2A Sun Sep 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Watford
Oxford City FC
Score Oxford United 1 - Watford 2H Sat Sep 08 2018 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
MK Dons
Oxford City FC
Score Oxford United 1 - MK Dons 3H Wed Sep 12 2018 19:30 (UK)
Gillingham
Oxford United
Score Gillingham 0 - Oxford United 5A Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Loughborough Foxes
Score Oxford United 4 - Loughborough Foxes 2H Sun Sep 23 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Oxford United
Coventry United
Score Oxford United 1 - Coventry United 2H Tue Oct 02 2018 19:45 (UK)
Oxford United
Crawley Wasps
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 1 - Crawley Wasps 3H Mon Oct 15 2018 14:00 (UK)
North Leigh
Oxford United
Score North Leigh 0 - Oxford United 18A Sun Oct 21 2018 13:30 (UK)
C&K Basildon
Oxford United
Score C&K Basildon 0 - Oxford United 2A Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Cardiff City
Oxford United
Score Cardiff City 1 - Oxford United 1A Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Plymouth Argyle
Score Oxford United 0 - Plymouth Argyle 0H Sun Nov 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Banbury United
Oxford United
Score Banbury United 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Nov 18 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

Portsmouth
Oxford United
Score Portsmouth 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Dec 09 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Oxford United
Chichester City
Score Oxford United 0 - Chichester City 0H Sun Jan 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
QPR
Score Oxford United 0 - QPR 0H Sun Jan 20 2019 14:00 (UK)
Watford Ladies
Oxford United
Score Watford Ladies 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Jan 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

February

MK Dons
Oxford United
Score MK Dons 0 - Oxford United 0A Wed Feb 13 2019 19:30 (UK)
Oxford United
GIllingham
Score Oxford United 0 - GIllingham 0H Sun Feb 17 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Oxford United
Cardiff City
Score Oxford United 0 - Cardiff City 0H Sun Mar 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Coventry United
Oxford United
Score Coventry United 0 - Oxford United 0A Wed Mar 13 2019 19:30 (UK)
Oxford United
C&K Basildon
Score Oxford United 0 - C&K Basildon 0H Sun Mar 24 2019 14:00 (UK)
Plymouth Argyle
Oxford United
Score Plymouth Argyle 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Mar 31 2019 14:00 (UK)

April

Oxford United
Portsmouth
Score Oxford United 0 - Portsmouth 0H Sun Apr 14 2019 14:00 (UK)

May

Loughborough Foxes
Oxford United
Score Loughborough Foxes 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun May 05 2019 14:00 (UK)