Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Upcoming Fixtures

September

Oxford United
Bridgwater
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Bridgwater 0H Sun Sep 26 2021 14:00 (UK)

October

Crawley Wasps
Oxford United
Horley Leisure Centre
Score Crawley Wasps 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Oct 03 2021 14:00 (UK)
Hounslow Women
Oxford United
Hanwell Villa FC
Score Hounslow Women 0 - Oxford United 0A Wed Oct 06 2021 19:45 (UK)
Oxford United
London Bees
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - London Bees 0H Sun Oct 24 2021 14:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Oxford United
CCB Centre
Score Cardiff City 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Oct 31 2021 14:00 (UK)

November

Oxford United
Ipswich Town
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Ipswich Town 0H Sun Nov 14 2021 14:00 (UK)

December

Oxford United
Southampton
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Southampton 0H Sun Dec 05 2021 14:00 (UK)
Keynsham Town Ladies
Oxford United
The AJN Stadium
Score Keynsham Town Ladies 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Dec 12 2021 14:00 (UK)

January

Gillingham Women
Oxford United
Rochester United Sports Ground
Score Gillingham Women 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Jan 23 2022 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Chichester & Selsey
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Chichester & Selsey 0H Sun Jan 23 2022 14:00 (UK)
MK Dons
Oxford United
Stadium MK
Score MK Dons 0 - Oxford United 0A Wed Jan 26 2022 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Portsmouth
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Portsmouth 0H Sun Jan 30 2022 14:00 (UK)

February

Oxford United
Plymouth Argyle
Court Place farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Plymouth Argyle 0H Sun Feb 06 2022 14:00 (UK)
Bridgwater United
Oxford United
Fairfax Park
Score Bridgwater United 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Feb 13 2022 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Crawley Wasps
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Crawley Wasps 0H Sun Feb 27 2022 14:00 (UK)

March

Oxford United
Hounslow Women
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Hounslow Women 0H Wed Mar 02 2022 19:45 (UK)
London Bees
Oxford United
The Hive
Score London Bees 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Mar 06 2022 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Cardiff City
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Cardiff City 0H Sun Mar 13 2022 14:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Oxford United
Town Ground
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Mar 20 2022 14:00 (UK)

April

Southampton Women
Oxford United
Snows Stadium
Score Southampton Women 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Apr 10 2022 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Keynsham Town
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Keynsham Town 0H Sun Apr 17 2022 14:00 (UK)