Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Upcoming Fixtures

January

Chichester and Selsey
Oxford United
Bunn Leisure Stadium
Score Chichester and Selsey 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Jan 24 2021 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Oxford United Women v MK Dons
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Oxford United Women v MK Dons 0H Wed Jan 27 2021 19:45 (UK)
Yeovil Town
Oxford United
Huish Park, Yeovil Town FC
Score Yeovil Town 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Jan 31 2021 14:00 (UK)

February

Oxford United
Gillingham
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Gillingham 0H Sun Feb 07 2021 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Watford Ladies
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Watford Ladies 0H Sun Feb 14 2021 14:00 (UK)
Crawley Wasps
Oxford United
HORLEY LEISURE CENTRE
Score Crawley Wasps 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Feb 21 2021 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Hounslow
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Hounslow 0H Sun Feb 28 2021 14:00 (UK)

March

Cardiff City Ladies
Oxford United
CCB Centre for Sporting Excellence
Score Cardiff City Ladies 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Mar 07 2021 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Plymouth Argyle
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Plymouth Argyle 0H Sun Mar 14 2021 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Yeovil United
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Yeovil United 0H Sun Mar 21 2021 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Oxford United
WESTLEIGH PARK
Score Portsmouth 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Mar 28 2021 14:00 (UK)

April

Oxford United
Chichester & Selsey
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Chichester & Selsey 0H Sun Apr 11 2021 14:00 (UK)
Keynsham Town
Oxford United
The AJN Stadium
Score Keynsham Town 0 - Oxford United 0A Sun Apr 18 2021 14:00 (UK)