Skip to main content

The Community Team

Staff contacts

Phone: 01865 783236

Kate Longworth (klongworth@oufc.co.uk) Head of Community
Chris Lowes (clowes@oufc.co.uk) Head of Football Programmes
Joe Long (jlong@oufc.co.uk) Development Centre Manager
Ross Layton (rlayton@oufc.co.uk) School Sports Manager
Dan Saunders (dsaunders@oufc.co.uk) Lead Coach
Harry Symonds (hsymonds@oufc.co.uk) Apprentice

 

Trustees

Paul Charles Chair Owner, Isinglass Consulting
Kath Parker Treasurer Managing Partner, Wellers Accountants
Greig Box Turnbull    
Nick Babbington   Director, Peninsula Business Services
Stuart Bradney   Director, Carbon FC
Renee De Louw   Finance Manager, The Art Room
Darryl Eales   Chairman, Oxford United FC
Hilary Emery   Former Chief Executive National Children's Bureau, ‎H Emery Consulting Ltd
Ian Hudspeth   Leader of Oxfordshire County Council
Niall McWilliams   Headteacher, The Oxford Academy
Ursula Rice   Managing Director and Family Solicitor, Family First Solicitors
Paul Roberts    Chief Executive Officer, Aspire

 

Delivery Partners

EFL Trust

Premier League

Oxfordshire FA

Oxfordshire County Council

The Oxford Academy

Aspire