Skip to main content

Contact us

Oxford United FC
Grenoble Road
Oxford
OX4 4XP


Switchboard: 01865 337500

Tickets: 01865 337533 www.oufctickets.co.uk

Club Shop: 01865 747231 www.oufcshop.co.uk

THE BOARD

Executive Chairman
Darryl Eales
chairman@oufc.co.uk

Directors
David Jones
Peter Lee
Steve Dolton
Simon Kelner
Prof. Lionel Tarassenko

COACHING STAFF

Head Coach   Michael Appleton

Assistant Head Coach   Derek Fazackerley

Assistant Head Coach   Chris Allen

Goalkeeping Coach   Wayne Brown

Head of Football Operations   Crawford Chalmers

Youth Team Coaches
Leon Blackmore-Such
Andy Whing

Physio   Andrew Proctor

Lead Sports Scientist   Scott Daly

Sport Therapist   John Elliott

Head of Recruitment and Performance Analysis
Mark Thomas recruitment@oufc.co.uk

Performance Analysis   Dan Bond

Kit Manager   Mark Jarrett

Head Scout   Craig Dean

AT GRENOBLE ROAD

Club Secretary
Mick Brown gm@oufc.co.uk 01865 337500

Financial Controller
Benn Brown    bbrown@oufc.co.uk    01865 337517

Safety Officer
Ian Mixter imixter@oufc.co.uk     01865 337500

Operations and Office Manager
Kathy Winstanley   kwinstanley@oufc.co.uk    01865 337505

COMMUNICATIONS

Communications Manager
Chris Williams   cwilliams@oufc.co.uk    01865 337522

Programme Editor / Club Historian
Martin Brodetsky   mbrodetsky@oufc.co.uk 01865 337523

Marketing Officer
Dan Buckley dbuckley@oufc.co.uk    01865 337514

COMMERCIAL

Business Development Manager 
Peter Rhoades-Brown rosie@oufc.co.uk    01865 337503

Corporate Sales Exec
Adam Harris  aharris@oufc.co.uk        01865 3375213

RETAIL

Head of Retail
Claire Theobald ctheobald@oufc.co.uk     01865 337527

Club Shop Manager
Lee Barton   lbarton@oufc.co.uk      01865 747231

 

OXFORD UNITED IN THE COMMUNITY

Head of Community Trust
Kate Longworth Klongworth@oufc.co.uk    01865 337515

Community Trust Head of Football and Sports Development
Chris Lowes clowes@oufc.co.uk      01865 337525

 

OXFORD UNITED YOUTH DEVELOPMENT 

Roman Way
Oxford
OX4 2RY

All Academy enquiries: 01865 776120

Management
Les Taylor - Academy Manager
Steve Alman - Head of Education

Education and Welfare
George Reid- Teaching Assistant
Hannah Jamieson - BTEC Teacher
Mark Massingham - BTEC Teacher
Jac Trenchard - Boys U19s Education Academy Coach
Mark Massingham - Boys U19s Education Academy Coach
Natasha Caswell – Girls U19s Coach

Sports Science & Medicine
Scott Daly - Lead Sports Scientist
Holly Pickett - Lead Academy Sport Science Coach
Liam McWhirter - Academy Movement and Sport Science Coach
Will Ruscombe-King - Academy Movement and Sport Science Coach
Jack O’Boyle - Academy Movement and Sport Science Coach
Amy Cranston - Head of Academy Sports Therapy
Will Holliday - Academy Sports Therapist
Charlie Greig - Academy Physiotherapist
Darren Barber - Academy Psychologist
Dan Cooper - Academy Performance Analyst
Jonny Edmunds - Head of Academy of Recruitment/ Foundation Phase Lead Coach
Kate Jackson - Academy Doctor

Professional Development Phase Coaches (17-21)
Les Taylor - Lead Coach (U17-21)
Leon Blackmore-Such - Professional Development Phase Coach
Andrew Whing - Professional Development Phase Coach

 

OXFORD UNITED WOMEN

Contact Oxford United Women HERE

Trials

Oxford United do not hold open trials but do look at every CV that is sent to the club.

If you are under 16 then please email a full football CV detailing your name, age, position, address and playing career to date to our Academy HERE

If you are over 16 then please send a full football CV including as many details as possible to recruitment@oufc.co.uk 

Please note that competition is fierce for trials and we receive hundreds of applications each month. Although we do read every application it is not always possible to reply to them all.

How to request a ticket voucher

Oxford United Football Club is committed to supporting local charities, clubs and organisations through the donation of tickets to help support fundraising.

Oxford United Football Club will provide 500 vouchers, equating to the total of 1,000 tickets, to local good causes. To apply for one of these vouchers, please email community@oufc.co.uk detailing:

-The name of the organisation
-The charity or cause for which you are fundraising
-What you will use the voucher for, e.g. raffle prize
-Date of the event
-Location of the event

How to redeem a ticket voucher

If you have been lucky enough to win a voucher, please claim your tickets by emailing voucherclaim@oufc.co.uk with the following information:

-The unique code printed on your voucher
-Your name
-If another person will be using the tickets, a name under which tickets should be left for collection
-Your address
-Your telephone number
-The match for which you would like to claim tickets.

Job opportunities at Oxford United Football Club can be found here.

Oxford United are currently recruiting for the following vacancies:

MATCH DAY SAFETY STEWARDS

For a PDF of the job description, click HERE.

To apply for the job, contact Ian Mixter: imixter@oufc.co.uk

TRIALS

We receive hundreds of requests for trials every year. The club does not hold open trials but does read every application. These should be sent via email to recruitment@oufc.co.uk and include a full football CV and any supporting douments